Land Raider? Don’t mind if I do!

A friend of mine found a land raider surplus to requirements. Thank-you very much, I can think of a use for that.

It came undercoated and with rather more tentacles than I cared to paint, so I decided to pare it back to being merely spikey and set to with some spray cans. The colours are almost the same as a recent bastion but that is because I used the same spray cans. Waste not want not.

LR03 LR02 LR01

With a bit of purple and some brass for contrast I think it has a bit of a Slaaneshi feel. Given the number of daemonettes my Word Bearers have been hanging out with, this is not entirely surprising.

Now, where did I put my whips and handcuffs?

2 thoughts on “Land Raider? Don’t mind if I do!

Leave a Reply

