Get around behind

I saw some pictures of what are called Special Operations Military Working Dogs (SOMWD, one of those awkward acronyms that the army loves so much!)

I thought, I going to have me some of those:

Doggie02Doggie01

So, take a space wolves wolf, some bitz and add a green stuff harness.
Go get ’em doggy!

 

 

 

 

 

I’m thinking a unit of 4 with a handler, and I can run them as outflanking scouts.

I guess they could also be servitors for a kind of wet-ware tech-marine, or even inquisitor henchmen.

D.

2 thoughts on “Get around behind

Leave a Reply

